Legends FC Chino, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2005 Midfielder Savannah Alviso 10 10 100.0 1 1 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Elisa Arce 10 4 40.0 1 0 0 FT
14 2005 Defender Natalie Beston 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2005 Field Player Amanda Camery 9 9 90.0 1 0 0 FT
00 2005 Goalkeeper Hannah Crawford 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Defender Jasmine Dybala 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Field Player Jasmine Gardia 10 3 30.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2005 Forward Natalie Gonzalez 8 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Parker Lamont 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
17 2005 Midfielder Madelyn Martinez 10 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Forward Brianna Nesser 9 9 90.0 3 0 0 FT
22 2005 Defender Charlotte Poland 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Easton Seip 10 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 Midfielder Miah Thomas 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2005 Midfielder Marissa Walker 10 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Ryenn Zerbel 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539432
Sat Sep 7 3:00PM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539773
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #6539514
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15 0
GAME ID #6633688
Sat Sep 28 8:30AM Legends FC U-15 0 Silverlakes #2 Norco,CA
FC Dallas U-15 3
GAME ID #6539541
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Legends FC U-15 0 Silverlakes #2 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #6539565
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
SC del Sol U-15 1
GAME ID #6539593
Sat Nov 2 10:45AM Legends FC U-15 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6633738
Sat Nov 9 8:30AM Legends FC U-15 0 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6633763
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco ,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 1
GAME ID #6539728
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6539706
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Legends FC U-15 East Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539735
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6539725
Sat Feb 8 10:30AM Legends FC U-15 Portola High School Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6539761
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6539651
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 3 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539694
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 Reach 11 Field #5 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #6539478
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539795
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
La Roca FC U-15
GAME ID #6539809
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign )
GAME ID #6539531
Sat Mar 7 3:30PM Legends FC U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6539840
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Legends FC U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6539897
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM Legends FC U-15 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15
GAME ID #6539922
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539957
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6539970
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6540123
Sat May 9 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6540051
Sat May 16 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6540006
Sat May 23 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6540031
Sat May 30 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6539863
Sun May 31 12:00AM Legends FC U-15 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Assistant Coach
Ryan Casey Assistant Coach
Andy Plascencia Assistant Coach
Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan Assistant Coach
Steve Arneson Manager
Kevin Boyd Academy Director
Nathaniel Gonzalez Goalkeeper Coach
Josh Hodges Director of Coaching
Martha Taboas Trainer
James Wain Head Coach
Adam Wright Sports Performance Coach