Legends FC Chino, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2004 Midfielder Mikayla (KK) Abrenica 6 5 50.0 2 0 0 FT
17 2004 Forward Ece Aliyazicioglu 9 4 40.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2004 Defender Brooklyn Antonucci 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2004 Defender Madeline "Maddie" Baker 10 9 90.0 1 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Riley Bard 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
22 2004 Midfielder Denise Camarena 10 3 30.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2004 Defender Alani Chaple 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Spenser Gonzales 10 9 90.0 2 1 0 FT
5 2004 Forward Cailey Jackson 10 10 100.0 7 0 0 FT
11 2004 Forward Amelia Loeffler 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Forward Kyra Murphy 10 10 100.0 2 0 0 FT
00 2004 Goalkeeper Alexa Riefer 7 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Forward Camile Serrano 9 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2004 Forward Alyssa Taylor 9 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Dayanara Jahdai Vasquez 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Forward Elizabeth Worden 10 10 100.0 5 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540151
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM Legends FC U-16 5 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540491
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Legends FC U-16 2 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Pateadores U-16 2
GAME ID #6540230
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Legends FC U-16 2 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16 0
GAME ID #6633808
Sat Sep 28 8:30AM Legends FC U-16 0 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
FC Dallas U-16 2
GAME ID #6540257
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM Legends FC U-16 2 Silverlakes #2 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-16 1
GAME ID #6540280
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Legends FC U-16 2 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
SC del Sol U-16 1
GAME ID #6540307
Sat Nov 2 12:45PM Legends FC U-16 5 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16 1
GAME ID #6633858
Sat Nov 9 10:15AM Legends FC U-16 2 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-16 3
GAME ID #6633883
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Legends FC U-16 2 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco ,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 2
GAME ID #6540446
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-16 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 3
GAME ID #6540425
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Legends FC U-16 West Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540453
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
San Diego Surf U-16
GAME ID #6540443
Sat Feb 8 12:30PM Legends FC U-16 Portola High School Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540479
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540363
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM Legends FC U-16 3 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540413
Sun Feb 16 9:00AM Legends FC U-16 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540196
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Legends FC U-16 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540512
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
La Roca FC U-16
GAME ID #6540526
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540247
Sat Mar 7 1:30PM Legends FC U-16 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16
GAME ID #6540557
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Legends FC U-16 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540612
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Legends FC U-16 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540642
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Legends FC U-16 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT)
GAME ID #6540676
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6540688
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540837
Sat May 9 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540766
Sat May 16 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540723
Sat May 23 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16
GAME ID #6540748
Sat May 30 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
LA Galaxy U-16
GAME ID #6540579
Sun May 31 12:00AM Legends FC U-16 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Assistant Coach
Ryan Casey Assistant Coach
Andy Plascencia Assistant Coach
Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan Assistant Coach
James Wain Assistant Coach
Steve Arneson Manager
Kevin Boyd Academy Director
Nathaniel Gonzalez Goalkeeper Coach
Josh Hodges Director of Coaching
Martha Taboas Trainer
Adam Wright Sports Performance Coach