Legends FC Chino, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2003 Defender Mya Alcala 10 7 70.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Hannah Arneson 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Jessica Carlton 10 10 100.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Natalia Castro 10 10 100.0 6 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Lindsey Chau 10 10 100.0 3 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Valeria Da Silva 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2003 Midfielder Madison Ditta 8 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Hannah Elkebir 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 PT
15 2003 Defender Maya Griffin 2 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Rayne Islas 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2003 Defender Allyson Kamper 9 4 40.0 1 1 0 FT
13 2003 Forward Velize King 9 9 90.0 3 0 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Ally Lemos 10 10 100.0 6 0 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Jordan Losey 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Sarah Norton 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2003 Forward Tara Oper 8 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Defender Alyssa Prisock 4 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Naydelyn Sanabia 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Midfielder Brianna Weber 9 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Forward Lexie Yela 10 10 100.0 3 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540871
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 6 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541179
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Legends FC U-17 4 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Pateadores U-17 0
GAME ID #6540943
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM Legends FC U-17 2 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 1
GAME ID #6634008
Sat Sep 28 10:30AM Legends FC U-17 1 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
FC Dallas U-17 0
GAME ID #6540971
Sat Oct 19 5:00PM Legends FC U-17 6 Silverlakes #2 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-17 1
GAME ID #6540996
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 1 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
SC del Sol U-17 0
GAME ID #6541022
Sat Nov 2 2:45PM Legends FC U-17 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6634058
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Legends FC U-17 1 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17 1
GAME ID #6634083
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM Legends FC U-17 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco ,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17 1
GAME ID #6541134
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 4 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6541113
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Legends FC U-17 East Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #7274495
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM Legends FC U-17 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #7274516
Wed Dec 11 9:00AM Legends FC U-17 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Nationals U-17
GAME ID #7274569
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM Legends FC U-17 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
NEFC U-17
GAME ID #6541141
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
San Diego Surf U-17
GAME ID #6541131
Sat Feb 8 2:30PM Legends FC U-17 Portola High School Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541167
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541080
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541101
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6540914
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541200
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
La Roca FC U-17
GAME ID #6541214
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
Reign Academy U-17 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540961
Sat Mar 7 11:15AM Legends FC U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541247
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Legends FC U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541312
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541328
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541363
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6541375
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541515
Sat May 9 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541449
Sat May 16 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541409
Sat May 23 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6541432
Sat May 30 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541272
Sun May 31 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Assistant Coach
Ryan Casey Assistant Coach
Andy Plascencia Assistant Coach
Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan Assistant Coach
James Wain Assistant Coach
Steve Arneson Manager
Kevin Boyd Academy Director
Nathaniel Gonzalez Goalkeeper Coach
Josh Hodges Director of Coaching
Martha Taboas Trainer
Adam Wright Sports Performance Coach