Legends FC Chino, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2003 Defender Mya Alcala 12 9 42.9 1 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Hannah Arneson 19 19 90.5 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Defender Courtney Boone 28 27 128.6 2 5 5 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Jessica Carlton 20 20 95.2 3 0 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Natalia Castro 16 14 66.7 6 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Lindsey Chau 16 14 66.7 5 0 0 FT
5 2003 Forward Kayla Colbert 6 6 28.6 3 1 0 FT
32 2003 Defender Valeria Da Silva 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2003 Midfielder Madison Ditta 17 2 9.5 4 0 0 FT
29 2003 Midfielder Hannah Elkebir 8 0 0.0 1 1 0 PT
7 2003 Midfielder Tatiana Fung 4 4 19.0 1 0 0 FT
36 2003 Forward Stephanie Garcia 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2003 Defender Maya Griffin 2 2 9.5 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Rayne Islas 14 6 28.6 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Defender Allyson Kamper 11 4 19.0 1 1 0 FT
13 2003 Forward Velize King 18 18 85.7 9 0 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Ally Lemos 17 17 81.0 9 0 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Jordan Losey 20 20 95.2 0 1 0 FT
38 2003 Defender Alexis McPhail 1 1 4.8 0 0 0 PT
000 2003 Defender Sarah Norton 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2003 Forward Tara Oper 18 5 23.8 0 0 0 FT
35 2003 Forward Lauren Ortiz 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
23 2003 Defender Alyssa Prisock 14 14 66.7 1 4 0 FT
16 2003 Midfielder Brianna Weber 19 19 90.5 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Forward Lexie Yela 20 20 95.2 7 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540871
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 6 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541179
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Legends FC U-17 4 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Pateadores U-17 0
GAME ID #6540943
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM Legends FC U-17 2 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 1
GAME ID #6634008
Sat Sep 28 10:30AM Legends FC U-17 1 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
FC Dallas U-17 (FCD) 0
GAME ID #6540971
Sat Oct 19 5:00PM Legends FC U-17 6 Silverlakes #2 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-17 1
GAME ID #6540996
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 1 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
SC del Sol U-17 0
GAME ID #6541022
Sat Nov 2 2:45PM Legends FC U-17 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6634058
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Legends FC U-17 1 Pope John Paul II High School (Turf) Plano,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-17 1
GAME ID #6634083
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM Legends FC U-17 3 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco ,TX
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17 1
GAME ID #6541134
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 4 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6541113
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Legends FC U-17 6 East Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 1
GAME ID #7274495
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM Legends FC U-17 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17 1
GAME ID #7274516
Wed Dec 11 9:00AM Legends FC U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Nationals U-17 0
GAME ID #7274569
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM Legends FC U-17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
NEFC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541141
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
San Diego Surf U-17 2
GAME ID #6541131
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM Legends FC U-17 1 Tesoro High School Rancho Santa Margarita,CA
SC Blues U-17 1
GAME ID #6541080
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 4 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6541101
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 1 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-17 0
GAME ID #6540914
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Legends FC U-17
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541200
Sat Feb 29 12:45PM Legends FC U-17 3 Mt Sac #1 Walnut,CA
La Roca FC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541214
Sun Mar 1 12:45PM Legends FC U-17 2 Mt Sac #1 Walnut,CA
Reign Academy U-17 (Reign ) 1
GAME ID #6540961
Sat Mar 7 11:15AM Legends FC U-17 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-17 2
GAME ID #6541409
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM Legends FC U-17 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6541312
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541328
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541363
Sun Apr 5 3:30PM Legends FC U-17 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6541375
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541167
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541515
Sat May 9 12:00AM Legends FC U-17 TBD
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541449
Sat May 16 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541432
Sat May 30 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541272
Sun May 31 11:00AM Legends FC U-17 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6541247
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM Legends FC U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Assistant Coach
Ryan Casey Assistant Coach
Andy Plascencia Assistant Coach
Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan Assistant Coach
James Wain Assistant Coach
Steve Arneson Manager
Nathaniel Gonzalez Goalkeeper Coach
Josh Hodges Academy Director
Martha Taboas Trainer
Adam Wright Sports Performance Coach