Legends FC Chino, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2003 Defender Mya Alcala 11 10 24.4 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Hannah Arneson 33 31 75.6 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Courtney Boone 15 9 22.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Natalia Castro 34 9 22.0 5 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Jessica Davila 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
6 2003 Midfielder Makenna Dominguez 32 28 68.3 5 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Shaye Douglas 40 24 58.5 1 1 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Marissa Garcia 36 28 68.3 4 0 0 FT
15 2003 Defender Maya Griffin 40 23 56.1 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Midfielder Holly Hunter 40 30 73.2 6 0 0 FT
22 2003 Midfielder Aaliyah Juge 30 14 34.1 2 0 0 FT
13 2003 Forward Velize King 40 38 92.7 27 2 0 FT
10 2004 Forward Ally Lemos 30 29 70.7 6 1 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Jordan Losey 37 34 82.9 7 2 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Kaylee McClellan 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2003 Defender Natalia Partida 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
23 2003 Defender Alyssa Prisock 41 33 80.5 0 4 0 FT
2003 Goalkeeper Emily Rice 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
000 2003 Defender Isabella Rivera 20 7 17.1 0 1 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Naydelyn Sanabia 13 11 26.8 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Aspen Souther 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2003 Midfielder Sophia Summerour 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2003 Midfielder Brianna Weber 41 36 87.8 7 1 0 FT
2 2003 Forward Lexie Yela 40 34 82.9 9 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143642
Fri Jan 19 8:00PM Legends FC U-15 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143591
Sat Jan 27 12:00PM Legends FC U-15 1 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4143643
Sat Feb 3 2:00PM Legends FC U-15 4 Mt. San Antonio College Walnut,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143644
Sat Feb 17 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 2 Mt. San Antonio College Walnut,CA
Pateadores U-15 2
GAME ID #4143788
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Orange County Great Park Field Stadium Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143645
Sat Mar 3 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #19 Norco,CA
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 0
GAME ID #4143775
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 0 Portola High School Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4143646
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 2 Silverlakes #4 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #4994042
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Legends FC U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4994046
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM Legends FC U-15 4 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
New York City FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4994060
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM Legends FC U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143580
Sat Apr 28 10:50AM Legends FC U-15 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #4143648
Sun May 6 8:00PM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #4143500
Sat May 12 11:15AM Legends FC U-15 0 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143482
Sun May 20 10:45AM Legends FC U-15 2 University City High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4143661
Sat May 26 12:00PM Legends FC U-15 2 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #4143566
Sun May 27 12:00PM Legends FC U-15 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #4143621
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 #16 Corona,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 2
GAME ID #4143647
Sun Jun 3 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 1 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #5310980
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5310997
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM Legends FC U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5311009
Wed Jun 27 1:00PM Legends FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Solar Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5340436
Fri Jun 29 1:15PM Legends FC U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5344633
Mon Jul 9 11:00AM Legends FC U-15 3 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5360754
Wed Jul 11 5:00PM Legends FC U-15 0 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
FC Dallas U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Head Coach
Kevin Boyd Head Coach
Josh Hodges Head Coach
John King Head Coach
Wendi Whitman Head Coach
Steve Arneson Manager
Matt Evans Assistant Coach
Nathaniel Gonzalez Goalkeeper Coach
Hisano Tasedan Trainer